CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF KERALA



Mission 2025

NI EDAN

Invitation

Date

5th January 2021 (4.30 PM)

Venue Payaswini Hall, CUK





CUK Family comes together

Dear CUK Fraternity,

I am pleased to inform you that we will launch Mission 2025 on 5th January 2021 to understand the next five years. This is an Open house, and will offer a platform for the vital constituents of the University to come together and exchange their ideas in shaping the future of cuk in a constructive fashion. We will trigger, garner and analyse our thoughts on how to systematically implement Mission 2025 and R Plan A, Plan successfully, with Plan C approach.

All are requested to be seated in the hall five minutes prior to the event. All are cordially invited. Let us join hands in realising the Mission

2025.

Proi. H. Venkateshwarlu Vice Chancellor

Mission 2025

5th January 2021 (4.30 PM)

Payaswini Hall, CUK

	Lighting the Lamp			
	1	3mts	CUK Anthem	
	2	3mts	Welcome Address by Prof. K.C.Baiju	
	3	3mts	Dr. Muralidharan Nambiar M, Registrar i/c (Felicitation)	
	4	3mts	Dr. Prasanna Kumar, Finance Officer (Felicitation)	
A Mentoring	5	3mts	Dr. Rajagopal, K G, Executive Engineer (Felicitation)	
University	6	5mts	Placement, Alumní, PTA & Language Lab –Dr Jospeh Koyippally	
	7	5mts	NIRF - Dr. Rajendra Pilankatta	
	8	5mts	NAAC - Dr. M S John	
Mission	9	5mts	IQAC — Dr. Rajesh	
	10	5mts	Dr. Gilbert Sebastian – CUKTA (Felicitation)	
2025	11	5mts	Dr. V P Joshith – ACUKTA(Felicitation)	
	12	10mts	Prof. H Venkateshwarlu, Více Chancellor	
Time to Think about a Plan	13	30mts	Suggestion by the Faculty	
AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX	14	5mts	Vote of Thanks by Prof. MuthuKumar Muthuchamy	
		National Anthem		
Programme Schedule	Cake Cutting and Distribution – Happy New Year			
Schedule	Master of Ceremony by Dr. Asha S			



All CUK Fraternity are cordially invited to MISSION 2025

Prof. H. Venkateshwarlu Vice Chancellor

Dr. Muralidharan Nambiar M Registrar

Organizing Committee

Dr. Ranjith Kumavath NSS Coordinator

Dr. Shaini P Dr. S. Anbazhagi Dr. Seema Chandran NSS Programme Officers